Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

November 2020 Press Releases

MRCF community grant program accepting applications until Jan. 29

Dent County obligates all CARES Act funds

St. Robert special waste collection diverts 5 tons of recyclable material from landfill

Delta Regional Authority grant improves city infrastructure, allows Prock Operations to remain, expand in St. James

MRPC awarded $780,000 EDA revolving loan fund to aid businesses

Participation key to hazard mitigation planning

Phelps County offering expense reimbursement grants to businesses