Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

Please select the level of government you are interested in:

State government

Gov. Mike Parson
Missouri Capitol Building, Room 216
P.O. Box 720
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0720
(573) 751-3222
Website
email:mogov@mail.state.mo.us

Lt. Gov. Mike Kehoe
Missouri Capitol Building, Room 224
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0720
(573) 751-4727
Website

State Senators serving the Meramec Region:

District 16

Justin Brown
201 Capitol Ave., Room 420
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-5713 (Capitol)
Website
email:Justin.Brown@senate.mo.gov

District 6

Mike Bernskoetter
201 Capitol Ave., Room 417
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2076 (Capitol)
Website
email:mike.bernskoetter@senate.mo.gov

District 3

Gary Romine
State Capitol Building, Room 429
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-4008 (Capitol)
Website
email:gary.romine@senate.mo.gov

State Representatives serving the Meramec Region:

District 61

Aaron Griesheimer
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 116-1
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-6668 (Capitol)
Website
email:aaron.griesheimer@house.mo.gov

District 62

Tom Hurst
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 313-3
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1344 (Capitol)
Website
email:tom.hurst@house.mo.gov

District 118

Mike McGirl
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 201A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2398 (Capitol)
Website
email:mike.mcgirl@house.mo.gov

District 119

Nathan Tate
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 114A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-0549 (Capitol)
Website
email:nate.tate@house.mo.gov

District 120

Jason Chipman
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 303B
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-4085 (Capitol)
Website
email:jason.chipman@house.mo.gov

District 121

Don Mayhew
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 409A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-3834 (Capitol)
Website
email:don.mayhew@house.mo.gov

District 122

Steve Lynch
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 313-1
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1446 (Capitol)
Website
email: steve.lynch@house.mo.gov

District 142

Robert Ross
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 302-1
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-1490 (Capitol)
Website
email: robert.ross@house.mo.gov

District 143

Jeff Pogue
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 411A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2264 (Capitol)
Website
email: jeff.pogue@house.mo.gov

District 144

Chris Dinkins
201 W. Capitol Ave., Room 110A
Jefferson City, MO 65101
(573) 751-2112 (Capitol)
Website
email: chris.dinkins@house.mo.gov

Federal Government

U. S. SENATORS serving the State of Missouri:

U.S. Senator

Sen. Josh Hawley
212 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-6154 (office)
Website

U.S. Senator

Sen. Roy Blunt
260 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
(202) 224-5721 (office) Website

U. S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES serving the Meramec Region:

U.S. Representative 8th District

Jason Smith
U.S. House of Representatives
2418 Rayburn House Office Bldg.
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-4404 (Capitol)
Website
Represents Dent, Phelps, Washington and other counties

U.S. Representative 3rd District

Blaine Luetkemeyer
U.S. House of Representatives
2230 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
(202) 225-2956 (Capitol)
Website
Represents Crawford, Gasconade, Maries, Osage and other counties

U.S. Representative 4th District

Vicki Hartzler
U.S. House of Representatives
2235 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
(202) 225-2876 (Capitol)
Website
Represents Pulaski and other counties