Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

MRCF Annual Meeting 7/31/18
Introductions were made at the Meramec Regional Community Foundation Annual Meeting on July 31, 2018.

Meramec Regional Community Foundation (MRCF)

Meramec Regional Community Foundation is an affiliate of Community Foundation of the Ozarks with the mission to enhance the quality of life for the Meramec Region through asset development, grant-making opportunities and public leadership and collaboration. To learn more about MRCF, visit www.cfozarks.org/affiliates/meramec-regional.

Schierloh Family Scholarship for Belle High School Students

Applications are now being accepted for the Shierloh Family Scholarship for Belle High School Students. 

Meramec Regional Community Foundation Board Members

Crawford County


Dent County

Gary Brown

Gasconade County


Maries County

Barb Schaller

Osage County

Vicki Lange

Phelps County

Wendy Young

Pulaski County

Randy Becht

Washington County

Cindy Merx

At-Large Representatives

Greg Harris
Representing MRPC:
Ray Walden
Steve Vogt
Bonnie Prigge