Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

Meramec Regional Emergency Planning Committee

The MREPC is an advisory committee charged with developing and updating the regional Hazardous Materials Emergency Response Manual and maintaining Community Right-To-Know records of hazardous materials in the region.

Crawford County

Larry Flesher

Les Murdock

Dent County

Brad Nash

Kendra Mobray

Darrell Skiles

Gasconade County

Kris Bayless

Maries County

Doug Drewel

Roger Wilt

Steve Brown

Osage County

Richard Bray

Susan Long

Andrea Rice, Vice Chair

Phelps County

Margaret Biolsi

Ron Smith

Wendy Squires

Jeff Breen

Washington County

Kraig J. Bone, Chairman

John W. Lucas

Marvin Wright

Doris Coffman

Nick Hughey

James Vandivort

Chuck Fischer

Bill Goad