Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

September 2017 Press Releases

MRPC Annual Dinner planned Oct. 26 in Salem 10 volunteer awards to be presented to individuals from eight-county region

Dunlap, Nelson recognized for service on MRCF board

St. Robert special waste collection nets 4.6 tons of recyclable materials

Electronics, tire collection Sept. 30 in Salem Open to residents in Crawford, Dent, Gasconade, Maries, Phelps, Pulaski and Washington counties

TAC updated on Rolla Transportation Development District

Rehabilitation through Innovation helps Crawford County achieve certified work ready community designation Offers opportunity to grow workforce

Third public meeting planned Sept. 18 for Dent County Hazard Mitigation Plan