Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy (CEDS) Advisory Committee

The CEDS committee is a volunteer group of public-private business leaders, representing government, private enterprise,
workforce development, chambers and higher education. The committee is charged with providing input and oversight on MRPC’s
Comprehensive Economic Development Strategy, a planning document that qualifies Meramec counties and cities for EDA funding.

Crawford County

Robert Schaffer
Bob Baldwin
Michael Keen
Kelly Long
Dr. Sean Siebert

Dent County

Tony Floyd
Ray Walden
Marcus Maggard
Tabitha Stanfast

Gasconade County

Chuck Garner
Mark Wallace

Maries County

Dr. Lenice Basham

Osage County

Jan Haviland
Mark Boyer
Dr. Donald Claycomb
Dave Dudenhoeffer
Susan Long

Phelps County

Jeff Day
Ted Day
Linda Hollandsworth
Pat Leaders
Cyndra Lorey
Kelly Miller
Jason Shenefield
Marla Stevenson
Brenda Story
Keith Strassner
Lyle Thomas
Butch Tucker
Janet Walker
Jim White
Randy Verkamp

Pulaski County

Randy Becht
Carol Carson
Duane Doyle
Bryan Parker
Rosalind Pride
Greg Stratman

Washington County

John Casey
T.R. Dudley
Janey Radford
Krista Snyder
Kraig Bone