Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

SEMO Behavioral Health – Director of Education, Dan Adams

Great Circle – Associate Clinical Services, Shyanne Anthony

Maries-Phelps-Pulaski Juvenile Office – Juvenile Officer, Mickey Boles

Maries-Phelps-Pulaski Juvenile Office – Juvenile Officer, Jeremy Brown

Maries-Phelps-Pulaski Juvenile Office – Chief Deputy Juvenile Officer, Chris Karr

Phelps Health – Director of Medical Research, Dr. Casey Burton

Crawford County Jail – Correctional Nurse, Jessica Butery

25th Circuit Court – Associate Circuit Judge, Mark Calvert

Gasconade-Osage Juvenile Office – Deputy Juvenile Officer, Cyndi D’Onofrio

Washington County Health Department – Outreach and Education, Shawnee Douglas

Kids’ Harbor – Deputy Director, Heather Durbin

City of St. James – City Administrator, Jim Fleming

Missouri Baptist Hospital – MO Recovery Support Specialist, Terisha Friedmann

Haviland Corp. – Owner, Jan Haviland

Mid Ozark CASA – Executive Director, Mary Heywood

Mid Ozark CASA – Volunteer, Theresa Schmitt

Pulaski County Prosecuting Office – Prosecuting Attorney, Kevin Hillman

Maries County Sheriff’s Department – Lieutenant, Scott John

Vocational Rehabilitation – LPC, Jim Johns

GAL 25th Circuit – Attorney, Laura Kriebs

Council for a Healthy Dent County – Executive Director, Sherry Lea

Rolla Police Department – Detective, Adam Meyer

Prevention Consultants of Missouri – Executive Director, Jamie Myers

Citizen Volunteer – Parent, Teresa Norton

Salem School District – Superintendent, Dr. Lynne Reed

Your Community Health Center – Project Director, Felisha Richards

Great Mines Health Center – Chief Executive Officer, Greg Roebeck

25th Circuit Children’s Division – Alternative Care Program Manager, Elizabeth Satterfield

MU Extension – County Engagement Specialist, Stephanie Schindler

Steelville Police Department – Chief of Police, Mike Sherman

Invent Yourself LLC – Owner, Dr. Sean Siebert

MADAC Inc. – Clinical Supervisor Counselor, Tracy Sovar

Phelps Maries Health Department – Community Development/Family Support Specialist, Linda Kozlowski

Washington County Memorial Hospital – RN, BSN, Beverly Williams

MRPC – Executive Director, Bonnie Prigge