Eight counties | 36 cities | one region

a voluntary council of local governments
serving the missouri meramec area.

Staff of the Meramec Regional Planning Commission

Meramec Regional Planning Commission

Bonnie Prigge, Executive Director – bprigge@meramecregion.org
Tammy Snodgrass, Assistant Director – tsnodgrass@meramecregion.org
Linda Carroll, Senior Secretary – lcarroll@meramecregion.org
Larry Blevins, Maintenance Technician – lblevins@meramecregion.org

Communications and Marketing

Services: Public Relations, Publications, Presentations, Data Services, Marketing Research and Planning, News Releases

Bonnie Prigge, Executive Director – bprigge@meramecregion.org
Caitlin Jones, Communications/Marketing Coordinator – cjones@meramecregion.org
Linda Carroll, Senior Secretary – lcarroll@meramecregion.org

Project Development/Planning

Services: Grant Writing and Administration, Technical Assistance, Homeownership, Asbestos Inspections, Lead Inspections, Project Development, Housing Development, Traffic Counter Programs, Funding Searches, Grant/Funding Alerts, Mobility Management

Kelly Sink-Blair, Manager – kellysb@meramecregion.org
Chuck Cantrell, Housing Inspector and Grant Administrator – ccantrell@meramecregion.org
Anne Freand, Senior Community Development Specialist – afreand@meramecregion.org
Samantha Maddison, Senior Community Development Specialist – smaddison@meramecregion.org
Gary O’Day, Community Development Specialist – goday@meramecregion.org
Rebecca Stinson, Senior Community Development Specialist – rstinson@meramecregion.org

Environmental Programs

Services: Solid Waste Planning and Program Implementation, Hazardous Materials Planning and Administration, Environmental Education, Technical Assistance, Flood Plain Administration, Environmental Grant Writing, Homeland Security

Tammy Snodgrass, Manager – tsnodgrass@meramecregion.org
Ryan Dunwoody; Senior Environmental Programs Specialist – rdunwoody@meramecregion.org
Jill Hollowell, Environmental Programs Specialist – jhollowell@meramecregion.org

Planning

Services: Transportation Planning, Ordinance Codification, Local Review, Comprehensive and Strategic Planning, Child Care Development, Community Assessments, Easement Preparation, Community Profiles, Community and Industry Surveys, Feasibility Studies

Bonnie Prigge, Executive Director – bprigge@meramecregion.org
Connie Willman, Naturally Meramec Coordinator – cwillman@meramecregion.org
Anne Freand, Senior Community Development Specialist – afreand@meramecregion.org
Elaine Cloyde, Codification Specialist – ecloyde@meramecregion.org
Mag Roberts, Arrive Alive

Fiscal/Business Loans

Services: Business Loans, Budgeting, Accounting, Compliance, Personnel, Purchasing

Linda Loughridge, Fiscal Officer – lloughridge@meramecregion.org
Maria Bancroft, Business Loans – mbancroft@meramecregion.org
Jodie Branson, Accountant II – jbranson@meramecregion.org
Bethany Ferrell, Bookkeeper – bferrell@meramecregion.org

Housing

Services: Rental Assistance Programs including Section 8 Homeownership Program, Housing Choice Voucher Program, Housing Inspections, Family Self-Sufficiency, Housing Counseling

Linda Hollandsworth, Housing Programs Manager – lhollandsworth@meramecregion.org
Elaine Cloyde, Senior Housing Coordinator, Crawford County – ecloyde@meramecregion.org
Teresa Murdie, Housing Inspector/Senior Housing Coordinator, Washington County – tmurdie@meramecregion.org
Tammy Rigsby, Senior Housing Coordinator, Gasconade, Dent and Maries Counties – trigsby@meramecregion.org
Chuck Cantrell, Housing Inspector and Grant Administrator – ccantrell@meramecregion.org
Savannah Vandegriffe, Family Self Sufficiency/Homeownership Coordinator – svandegriffe@meramecregion.org